Bridging the Long Island Library Community

Log in


THANK YOU SPONSORS 

CORPORATE PARTNER 

   Michael Serao, FSVP Chief Administrative Officer 

   70 Glen Street, Glen Cove NY 11542

   P: 516.399.6095 F: 516.609.3641

   mserao@myfcsb.com



EVENT SPONSORS 

Darlene Leibrock

266 E. Jericho Turnpike

Huntington Station NY 11746

P: 631.549.9800

dleibrock@parkeastconstruction.com





William E. Stanton

750 Third Avenue, 13th Floor

New York, NY 10017

www.thwwf.org




Susan Cirrone, Branch Manager

500 Bi-County Blvd., Suite 110, Farmingdale, NY 11735

P: 516.501.9703 F: 631.773.6102

susan.cirrone@securitasinc.com

www.securitasinc.com



Mark Schenk, Sr. Government Account  Manager, T-Mobile Public Sector Sales

1 Park Ave, New York, NY 10016

P: 917.939.5534

mark.schenk@t-mobile.com

www.t-mobile.com/offers/government-wireless-solutions





Nassau County Library Association

Valerie Acklin, President

www.ncla.info/



Suffolk County Library Association

Brian Schwartz, President

www.scla.net/



Douglas Gifford, Vice President, Senior Business Banker, Business Banking 

1037 Walt Whitman Rd, 2nd Floor

Melville NY 11747

P: 516.254.5557

douglas.gifford@capitalone.com

www.capitalone.com/small-business-bank/



Sharon Andrew-Ritter, Director of Corporate Partnerships

5 Orville Drive, Suite 100

Bohemia, NY 11716

P: 631.539.3065

sritter@thebristal.com

www.thebristal.com



Tammy Leisen, Managing Director

One Jericho Plaza

Jericho NY 11753

P: 516.535.8092

tleisen@snb.com

https://www.snb.com/





Daniel Deutsch

135 Denton Avenue

New Hyde Park, NY 11040

P: 516.488.5888

danield@networkoutsource.com

https://www.networkoutsource.com





William Quinn

25 Banfi Plaza North

Farmingdale, NY 11735

P: 631.845.9500

bill@northeasternoffice.com

https://www.northeasternoffice.com





William Livingston

3712 Route 112

Coram, NY 11727

P: 631-698-5046

office@islandindustrialboilers.com

www.islandindustrialboilers.com



Albert Coster

84 Covert Avenue

Stewart Manor, NY 11530

P: 516-326-2582

acoster@bandcllp.com

http://fso.cpasitesolutions.com/baldessariandcoster/




Kevin J. Walsh, AIA, LEED AP

224 E. Main Street

Patchogue, NY 11772

P: 631.475.0349

walsh@bbsarch.com

www.bbsarchitecture.com




Arthur Katz

1009 Front Street

Uniondale, NY 11553

P: 516.489.7817

AKatz@KnockoutPest.com

www.knockoutpest.com



Robert Vanderslice

850 Main Street, 12th Floor

Bridgeport, CT 06604

P: 203.275.5902

robert.vanderslice@peoples.com

https://www.peoples.com/



Kathleen A. Thieke

1650 Route 112

Port Jefferson Station, NY 11776-3060

P: 631.472.3400

kat@cdllp.net

http://www.cdllp.net


 


Gillian Marcus

264 S 23rd Street

Philadelphia, PA 19104

P: 215.545.0613

gmarcus@dhpsny.org

http://dhpsny.org



Robyn McKay

Stakeholder Relations Office

Upton, NY 11973

P: 631.344.4959

rmckay@bnl.gov

http://bnl.gov


Jon Moretti

P.O. Box 4901

Syracuse, NY 13221

P: 800.345.5330

jon.moretti@gaylord.com

https://www.gaylord.com/


Thomas J. Ruller, Assistant Commissioner for Archives and New York State Archivist

New York State Education Department, Room 9B52

Cultural Education Center, Albany NY 12230

P:518. 473-7091

Tom.Ruller@nysed.gov

http://www.archives.nysed.gov/



Long Island Library Resources Council
627 N. Sunrise Service Road
Bellport NY, 11713
Phone: (631) 675-1570
info@lilrc.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software