Bridging the Long Island Library Community

Log in



THANK YOU SPONSORS 

2020

CORPORATE SPONSORS



Michael Serao, EVP, Chief Administrative Officer

70 Glen Street, Glen Cove NY 11542

P: 516.399.6095





Sharon Andrew - Ritter, Director of Corporate Partnerships

5 Orville Drive, Suite 100

Bohemia, NY 11716

P: 631.539.3065

E: sritter@thebristal.com




Susan Cirrone, District Manager, Long Island

500 Bi-County Blvd., Suite 110

Farmingdale, NY 11735

P: 516.501.9703

E: susan.cirrone@securitasinc.com



EVENT SPONSORS 

William E. Stanton, Executive Director 

3575 Merrick Rd., #2310

Seaford, NY 11783

E: info@thwwf.org



William Livingston

3712 Route 112

Coram, NY 11727

P: 631.289.2047

E: islandindustrial@verizon.net


James Hunter, President 

Port Washington Public Library

1 Library Drive

Port Washington, NY 11050

P: 516.833.4400



Albert Coster 

84 Covert Avenue 

Stewart Manor, NY 11530

P: 516.326.2582

E: acoster@bandcllp.com



Matt DeCrice

7377 William Avenue, Suite 100

Allentown, PA 18106

P: 732.567.0440

E: matt.decrice@polygongroup.com



Arthur Katz

1009 Front Street

Uniondale, NY 11553

P: 516.489.7817

E: akatz@knockoutpest.com



Robert Vanderslice

4 Manhattanville Rd

Purchase, NY 10577

P: 203-275-5902

E: robert.vanderslice@peoples.com


Emily Ong

41-25 75th Street

Elmhurst, NY 11373

P: 631.813.0260

E: emily.ong@girlswhocode.com


Steve Alcalde, President

Rogers Memorial Library

91 Coopers Farm Road

Southampton, NY 11968

P: 631.283.0774


Jordan Maul

9C49 Cultural Education Center

Albany, NY 12230

P: 518.473.7105

E: jordan.maul@nysed.gov



Brian Heidrich

P.O. Box 510

Coram, NY 11727

P: 631.828.2408

E: heidrichlanscaping@gmail.com 



Robert H. Cohen, Esq. 

534 Broadhollow Road, Suite 210

Melville, NY 11747

P: 631.694.2300

E: rhc@lambbarnosky.com



Jill Sanders, CPA Partner

1650 Route 112

Port Jefferson Station, NY 11776

P: 631.473.3400

E: kat@cdllp.net


Long Island Library Resources Council
627 N. Sunrise Service Road
Bellport NY, 11713
Phone: (631) 675-1570
info@lilrc.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software