Menu
Log in
Long Island Library Resources Council
Log in


THANK YOU 2024 SPONSORS 



PRESENTING SPONSOR

Wayne Piskin

74 Marine Street
Farmingdale, NY 11735

P: 631.414.7945

E: wayne@ccpcopy.com


PREMIER SPONSORS

William Stanton 

3575 Merrick Rd. #2310

Seaford NY 11783

E: info@thwwf.org  



Thomas Mazzini

111 Great Neck Rd 

Great Neck, NY 11021

P:516.441.5232

E: tmazzini@mcbankny.com




EVENT SPONSORS 


Albert Coster

84 Covert Avenue 

Stewart Manor, NY 11530

P: 516.326.2582

E: acoster@bandcllp.com



Arthur Katz

1009 Front Street

Uniondale, NY 11553

P: 516-489-7817

E: akatz@knockoutpest.com



Judy Cluggish, Marketing and Events Specialist 

One Over Drive Way 

Cleveland, OH 44125

P: 216-573-6886

E: jcluggish@overdrive.com


Nathan Livingston

William Livingston

3712 Route 112

Coram, NY 11727

P: 631-289-2047

E: office@islandindustrialboilers.com


BECOME A SPONSOR

Contact: Eliscia Cirrone, Operations Specialist; ecirrone@lilrc.org

Long Island Library Resources Council
627 N. Sunrise Service Road
Bellport NY, 11713
Phone: (631) 675-1570
info@lilrc.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software